Read what our patients are saying about us!

Review Summary

5  95
4  
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0
99 reviews
5 on Google, Jun 12, 2024
Practice Response:
Scott, Thanks for your 5 star review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Jun 10, 2024
Excellent experience! Thank you so much! Staff very friendly too!
Practice Response:
Sandy, Thank you for your review. My wonderful staff & I strive to provide “patient focused care” for all of our patients.. Thanks again for choosing us for your optimal dental care. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Jun 10, 2024
I am always so nervous, but they always walk me through what they are doing & are very kind & always gentle. I left with no pain & bright smile! Would definitely recommend Dr. Spees & his staff.
Practice Response:
Starr, Your kind words are much appreciated. I am blessed to have such a talented & caring staff. Thank you for your continued confidence. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Jun 05, 2024
Have never had a problem in all the years I’ve been going.
Practice Response:
Ritchie, Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. It’s wonderful patients like yourself that make our work rewarding. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Jun 05, 2024
.My appointment was in Lebanon. Megan was my hygienist and was cheerful and efficient. Dr Spees came in to check my teeth and answered my questions and concerns. I had a pleasant experience and would recommend them to family and friends.
Practice Response:
Judy, Thank you for your kind words. I am blessed to have such a wonderful caring staff. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Jun 05, 2024
So impressed with the performance of the whole team, Kind & Friendly. Dr Spees knowledge of his profession is awesome!
Practice Response:
Susan, Thank you for your kind words. My wonderful team & I strive to provide "patient focused" care for all of our patients. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Jun 03, 2024
I had a cavity filled and everything went smooth
Practice Response:
Annette, Thank you for choosing us for your optimal dental care. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 29, 2024
Every visit is wonderful. Best Dental Office around. Thanks everyone!
Practice Response:
ED, It was great seeing you today. Your continued confidence in us is much appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 22, 2024
I have confidence in Dr. Spees. He tells me what needs to be worked on, as well as, what’s going right. Enjoyed our gardening conversation, as well. He’s polite and friendly; as are all of his staff
Practice Response:
Dawn, Your confidence in my wonderful staff & I is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 22, 2024
Everything went very smoothly. I so appreciate the friendliness of everyone. I felt I was in excellent hands.
Practice Response:
Harriet, Thank you for your kind words. My staff & I strive to provide patient focused care for all of our patients. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, May 22, 2024
I had to have a tooth pulled,never having had that done before. I was very apprehensive. To my surprise it was both quick and painless. Dr. Spees and his assistant Makenzie(?) are professional,courteous and were reassuring through the whole process. Thanks!
Practice Response:
Ron, Thank you for your confidence in us. My staff & I work hard to make all of our patient's visits comfortable. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 16, 2024
Love the staff because they make you feel at ease and really care about you. They have a great sense of humor as well,
Practice Response:
Michele, Thank you for your kind review. I am blessed to have such a wonderful caring staff. And yes, we also like to have fun with our patients. A day with a few laughs is always good. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 15, 2024
They are always so friendly and kind. The doctor is gentle and does not cause pain.
Practice Response:
Carla, Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Thanks for your continued confidence in us. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 15, 2024
Always such a great experience with Spees Dentistry. Love how my teeth feel after a cleaning!
Practice Response:
Sue, I'm so happy you had a great experience with us. My wonderful staff strives to provide "patient focus care" for all of our patients. Thanks for your review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 15, 2024
Dr. Spees is a wonderful dentist. I highly recommend him. He is knowledgeable, kind and gentle!!
Practice Response:
Victoria, I appreciated your words of confidence in us. Your optimal dental health is our greatest concern. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 08, 2024
Great job as usual
Practice Response:
Kerry, Thanks for your kind words. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 08, 2024
I had a very short wait. They took me into a room and took an x-ray. The dentist came in shortly after and diagnosed the problem and what needed to be done. I am very happy with the service that I received. I would definitely recommend Dr Spees and his group of people.
Practice Response:
Tony, My wonderful staff & I understand that especially today that the patient’s time is very important. We work hard to treat our patients in an efficient manner. Thank you for your review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 08, 2024
Fast efficient & friendly!!!
Practice Response:
Joni, Thanks for your 5 star review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 08, 2024
The dentist and staff are friendly and professional and thorough. I appreciate all of them.
Practice Response:
Veronica, Thank you for your kind words. My staff & I strive to provide patient focused care for all of our patients. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, May 08, 2024
Extremely caring and friendly staff always makes me laugh they make you feel like family which is great because my previous dentist was my aunt highly recommend Dr. Spees as your next dentist
Practice Response:
Joe, Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated. I'm happy that we can compare to a great dentist like your aunt. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, May 08, 2024
Root canal was done no pain not even the shot. I am glad I went to Spees. Thank you, Julia
Practice Response:
Julie, My wonderful staff & I strive to make our patient's visits comfortable. Thanks for your review. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Apr 29, 2024
Practice Response:
Aimee, Thanks for your 5 star review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 29, 2024
Crown was replaced quickly and painless. Really appreciate that they fit me into their schedule on same day as I called. Excellent Dentist and office personnel Highly recommended!!
Practice Response:
Mike, Your kind words are greatly appreciated. I am blessed to have a wonderful caring staff. I’m happy we were able to accommodate you today. Having great patients like yourself makes our day. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 29, 2024
Many thanks for fitting me in. It works great!
Practice Response:
Ralph, Thank you for your kind words. My staff & I work hard to be available when our patients need us. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 17, 2024
Pleasant. The tooth looked natural after the back of it was filled. The other tooth looks good too.
Practice Response:
Karen, I happy that you're pleased with your smile's appearance. Your confidence in us is much appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Apr 17, 2024
Practice Response:
Doug, Thanks for the 5 star review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 17, 2024
Great! Fast teeth cleaning and pleasant.
Practice Response:
Julia, Thanks for your kind words & being such a great patient. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 15, 2024
The ladies ( office staff) were wonderful! They made me feel welcomed and explained everything very clearly. Dr. Spees was very kind, gentle, thorough and professional!! I highly recommend them!!
Practice Response:
Victoria, Your kind words are greatly appreciated. I am blessed to have such a wonderful caring staff. Thank you, Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 15, 2024
Very professional, I never felt any pain or discomfort. Will highly recommend.
Practice Response:
Clem, I’m so happy you had a wonderful experience at our office. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 10, 2024
Pleasant greeting, pleasant service!
Practice Response:
Larry, Thanks for your 5 star review. Having great patients like yourself makes our job a pleasure. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 03, 2024
The care I received was thorough, professional, and friendly.
Practice Response:
Veronica, It was great meeting you. I'm blessed to have such a gifted & caring staff. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 03, 2024
Office was running on time. Everyone is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Practice Response:
Barb, Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your continued confidence in us. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 03, 2024
Megan did great
Practice Response:
Donna,. I'll pass your kind words on to Megan. She is a wonderful team member. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 03, 2024
The place was nice and clean, and the staff was excellent and very nice.
Practice Response:
Melissa, Your 5 star review & kind words are much appreciated. I am blessed to have such a wonderful staff. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Apr 02, 2024
Very good I was very happy my girl was great she made me feel comfortable thank you.
Practice Response:
Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Apr 01, 2024
A good experience
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Mar 25, 2024
I actually had fun at the dentist.
Practice Response:
Stephanie, Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated. It's always a great day when our patients have a fun experience with us. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Mar 20, 2024
They were all super nice and made sure that I understood what was going on. They made me feel welcomed and care for . I am very insecure about my teeth and they made me feel comfortable with them. I have anxiety going to the dentist and they made sure I was comfortable . We got my plan of... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks for your 5 star review. I am blessed to have a very caring & talented staff that helps me provide patient focused care. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Mar 13, 2024
Practice Response:
Dianna, Thanks for your 5 star review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Mar 13, 2024
Having missed previous appointments my teeth needed attention. Tina was very thorough in her attention to my dental needs.
Practice Response:
Peggy, Thank your for your kind words. I am blessed to have a wonderful caring staff. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Mar 13, 2024
It was great everyone is so pleasant and the doctor explained everything well I am very satisfied
Practice Response:
Marlene, Thanks for your review. My staff & I strive to provide patient focused care. You confidence in us is greatly appreciated. DR. Spees
5 on Google, Mar 11, 2024
Practice Response:
Steve, Thanks for your 5 star review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Feb 28, 2024
Very thorough. I haven’t been to a dentist for a long time so I expected to have some work done. Very nice people. A pleasant experience.
Practice Response:
Karen, It was great meeting you. My staff & I strive to provide patient focused care. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Feb 27, 2024
Fantastic! Got me in same day I called with a problem. Fixed my tooth and out the door quick!
Practice Response:
Doug, I happy we were able to take care of your problem in a timely manor. Thank you for your continued confidence in us. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Feb 21, 2024
My appt today was short. However the visit was as pleasant as it always is. Dr. Spees is the best dentist I've ever had, and I've tried several! He's got a terrific staff - personable & knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Spees' practice to anyone in the Zionsville/ Lebanon/ Frankfort area. They... more »
Practice Response:
BeBop, Your glowing review is much appreciated. I'm blessed to have such a wonderful staff to help me provide our patients with optimal dental care. Thanks again, Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Feb 19, 2024
Quick and easy
Practice Response:
Louis, Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees
Great people and great service. Very friendly and caring staff!
Practice Response:
Mike, Your glowing review is much appreciated. I’m blessed to have such a caring staff. Dr. Spees Ps thanks for the donuts
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2024
As always, the staff and Dr Spees were amazing! Highly recommend.
5 on Our Website, Feb 12, 2024
Always friendly and polite and show they care.
Practice Response:
Rusty, Thanks for your 5 star review. My wonderful staff & I strive to provide patient focused care. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Feb 05, 2024
Dr. Spees did great fixing my tooth
Practice Response:
Jim, Thanks for your 5 star review. We strive to provide patient focused care. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Feb 02, 2024
Did a great job fixing a front tooth that I was super nervous about.
Practice Response:
We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2024
Great Dentistry practice very friendly and professional, the most thorough cleaning I've ever had.
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jan 31, 2024
Always do a good job
Practice Response:
Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2024
What a great dentist! A genuine good and nice person! Office staff is friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend!😊
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Our Website, Jan 30, 2024
Everything was great the Dentist himself was very good and the staff they have couldn’t be any better! Thanks for your service!
Practice Response:
Mary Jane, I am blessed with a wonderful staff. Thank you for your kind words. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Jan 29, 2024
Practice Response:
Jack, Thanks for the 5 star review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Jan 24, 2024
Always the best.
Practice Response:
Jim, Thanks for your 5 star review. Having patients like you makes our job a pleasure. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Jan 17, 2024
Had cap come off on a Friday. I contacted the firm by text & got a phone call on come in on Monday .Tooth couldn’t be saved. The office was having heat issues in the extreme cold but things went smooth nevertheless. I appreciate the prompt follow up and getting me in on the next available... more »
Practice Response:
Maurice, I’m glad you had a good experience with us. My staff & I strive to provide patient focused care. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Jan 15, 2024
As always a great visit
Practice Response:
Jerry, Thanks for the 5 star review. Your continued confidence in us is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Dec 20, 2023
Great work Megan! Best there is.
Practice Response:
Thank you Jeff! We have the greatest patients who make our job easier. Megan
5 on Our Website, Dec 20, 2023
Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. Megan did a great job cleaning my teeth and is always wonderful to talk with! You have a great staff! You are a great dentist and I thank you for carrying on the family tradition! I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Practice Response:
Lucinda, Thank you for your kind words. You continue confidence is us is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Dec 18, 2023
Wonderful atmosphere and staff!
Practice Response:
Brantley, Thank you for kind words. My staff & I strive to provide patient focused care for all of our patients. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Dec 13, 2023
Love Dr Spees & his awesome staff. Have had a couple of non-routine dental events and he has handled them exceptionally. Almost don’t mind going to the dentist.
Practice Response:
Christine, Thank you for your kind words. My staff & I strive to make our patient's appointments enjoyable. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Dec 13, 2023
Practice Response:
Jon, Thank you for your 5 star review. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Dec 13, 2023
Practice Response:
Joanna, Thank you for your 5 star review. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Dec 06, 2023
The dental assistant was so pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Spees was also pleasant and answered my question with confidence.
Practice Response:
Linda, Thank you for your kind words. Your continued confidence in us is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Dec 06, 2023
Everything was very cool
Practice Response:
Doug, Thanks for the 5 star review. My staff & I work hard to provide our patients with patient focused care. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2023
Everyone is so amazing here, and I even received a good tip on how I can minimize gum sensitivity! Definitely a good experience and a wonderful staff!
Practice Response:
Liddy, Thank you for your amazing review. My staff & I strive to make our patients visits a good experience. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Dec 05, 2023
Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and friendly.. I’m grateful that Dr Spees was able to pull my tooth in the office. I was pretty numb but it was painless. They also called to see if I wanted to come in early.
Practice Response:
JoAnn, I am so happy you had a good experience at our office. Your continued confidence in us is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Nov 07, 2022
Dr. Spees took the time to explain some options with me for some issues I am having. The hygienist was kind and did a good job with the cleaning. Kendra is always friendly and she also helped me with the insurance side of things.
Practice Response:
Mary, Thank for your kind words. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Nov 07, 2022
Great experience and staff who listen and take care to make you comfortable and educate you. First time there, but felt like I have known everyone for years. Thank you!
Practice Response:
Laura, Thanks for the 5 star review. My staff & I strive to provide patient focused care. Dr. Spees
Very friendly and knowledgeable, makes you feel very comfortable there.
Practice Response:
Ervin, Thanks for your review. My staff & I strive to make everyone’s dental visit comfortable. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Nov 02, 2022
Everyone at Dr. Spees Lebanon office if great to work with, super friendly, nice and exceptional tooth care. I won't go anywhere else. Thanks Doctor Spees!
Practice Response:
Ed, Your kind words are much appreciated. My staff & I work hard to provide patient focused care. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2022
Dr. Spees and the entire staff are great! Friendly, courteous, it's truly a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Practice Response:
Ed, Your kind words are much appreciated. My staff & I work hard to provide patient focused care. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Oct 31, 2022
Great service quick and easy thanks
Practice Response:
Bill, Thanks for your 5 star review. My staff & I strive to make our patient's visits comfortable. Thanks again, Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Oct 26, 2022
Very thorough and kind and explained everything done
Practice Response:
Sue, Thank you for your 5 star review. My staff & I work hard to make our patients feel comfortable. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Apr 26, 2022
Couldn't have found a better dentist office! Staff is excellent w the kids and always a friendly atmosphere.
Practice Response:
Thanks for the 5 star review. My staff & I strive to provide patient focused care. Dr. Spees
5 on Our Website, Aug 10, 2021
This dentist and hygienist made me feel very comfortable. Office staff is friendly.
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 on Google, Jul 21, 2021
I received routine cleanings at Spees Dentistry for several years before moving out of the area. Dr. Spees, the hygienist, and the office staff always treated me well.
Practice Response:
Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team.
5 on Google, Jun 09, 2021
Went to Dr. Spees' office today, and as always it was as pleasant as a dental visit can be! He always speaks with kindness and care. He is thorough in the exam and in explaining what's happening. His staff is also wonderful... professional yet kind. Find it comforting to have someone I trust!
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Mar 26, 2021
Excellent service! Everyone needs a raise!
Practice Response:
Hello, Paul! Thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to our team!
5 on Our Website, Jan 28, 2020
Everyone is extremely polite & knowledable. Have never been to a dentist that is so thorough. Felt very comfortable in every way. My hygienist, Danette, is the best! My husband & I have both said that we've never had our teeth cleaned so well! (We've been to many dentists in our lifetime!) Thank... more »
Practice Response:
Hi Andi, thank you so much for the kind words. We make sure to give our patients the best care possible. We look forward to caring for you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Oct 01, 2019
Great as always!
Practice Response:
Ritchie, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am so happy to hear that myself and my team have been able to provide you with great care consistently. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2019
Practice Response:
Thanks, Dawn!
Very kind, thorough, wonderful & friendly staff!
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2019
Dr. Spee's and his staff are very professional and caring about their patients. They make you feel at ease and personally care about your well being. I could not have picked a better dentist to go to. They all go above and beyond in my eyes. Thank you all for being who you are and doing what you... more »
Practice Response:
Sarann, Thanks for your kind words. It’s a pleasure having wonder patients like you as part of our dental family. My staff & I strive to provide “Patient First” care for all of our patients. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2018
I have been a patient for a couple of years. During this time, I have had multiple cleanings, fillings, some partial and complete crowns. My experience has been very positive. I especially like the one appointment crowns. Dr. Spees designs and manufactures the replacement crown while you wait... more »
Practice Response:
Wow, Ted ! Thanks for such kind words. My staff & I work hard at making every patient’s visit as pleasant as possible. Great people like you make it easy. Dr. Spees
Nobody likes cavities, but Dr Spees is awesome at making them go away. Whole staff rocks!
5 on Google, Sep 24, 2017
He & his staff are always courtesy & makes you feel comfortable. Have had teeth pulled, multiply fillings, & a crown. Getting your teeth cleaned & checked is great too. Excellent hygienist. He is the only dentist that has ever called me @ home to see how I was doing. He follows up with his... more »
Practice Response:
Daniel, we appreciate your kind praise. My staff & I work hard to make our patient's visits as comfortable as possible. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, May 22, 2017
I just left the office and could not wait to spread the word about what a wonderful experience I had. I have a great deal of anxiety around dentist due to childhood trauma. Dr. Spees and his staff put me right at ease. They are so very gentle and caring. There was no pain involved in the procedure.... more »
Practice Response:
Brenda, Thank you so much for your kind words. My staff & I strive to make our patient's experiences as calm & comfortable as possible. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2017
We recently moved to the Lebanon area and had not yet established a dentist. I broke a tooth and was in a emergency situation. I called and spoke to Kendra at the desk who understood my situation and worked me as quick as possible which was the very next (called late afternoon). Dr. Spees was very... more »
Practice Response:
Will, Thanks for your kind words. I'm glad we were able to help. My staff & I look forward to serving you & your family. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2017
Dr. Kevin Spies is very kind and professional, wanting the best for his patience. He has updated equipment and technology. Vicky is very good and knowledgeable assistant. The staff make you feel at home. I had to have new crowns and a new partial made. He did a wonderful job. People notice my new... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks for the kind words, Julie!
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2016
had an excellent experience at Speed dentistry. would highly recommend as your dentist. Dr, Spees took the time to explain everything and was very thorough. been to many dentists and no one has looked into my discolored tooth except for Dr. Spees and also took the time to check to see if there were... more »
Practice Response:
Mike, It was very nice meeting you today. I'm happy to hear your experience was excellent. My staff & I strive to be very comprehensive during our patient's visits. Thank you for choosing us for your optimal dental care. Dr. Spees
5 on Google, Jun 23, 2016
Everybody in this office is sooooo friendly, Very professional, caring and they listen to you and your concerns. Dr. Spees is very current on new technology and equipment. If you are looking for a dentist...I would certainly recommend you check this one out !!
Practice Response:
Thank you for your kind words. We continually strive to be up to date & have a patient first attitude.
5 on Google, Jun 14, 2016
I love everything about this dental practice. I feel welcome when I walk in the door as Kendra greets me, a routine cleaning has always been an easy and thorough experience and Dr. Spees is great and I hardly ever feel a thing if he has to work in my mouth. You can tell he knows exactly what to do... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words. We strive to make everyone's experience a pleasant one.
5 on Google, Jun 03, 2016
I hadn't been to the dentist for several years after my previous dentist retired. Dentists typically make me apprehensive. I ended up having to have my wisdom teeth removed and I was really nervous. My experience wasn't bad at all and I had very little discomfort afterwards. Dr. Spees even called... more »
Practice Response:
Chris thank you so much! Your kind words mean a lot to us".
5 on Google, May 04, 2016
Very nice staff, and exellent job!
Practice Response:
Thank you for your kind words. Our staff strives to serve the patients.
5 on Google, Apr 19, 2016
Excellent staff! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Spees knows his stuff! Seriously, the least pain I have ever had sitting in a dentist's chair. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Practice Response:
Thank you very much, Jill! Your praise warms our heart..
5 on Google, Apr 04, 2016
I went to DR. Spees after not seeing a dentist for about 6 years. I was having some pain and he took me right in to see if he could help me. Since then, he and his pleasant staff has performed a cleaning, a root canal, and today installed a crown, all with a minimum of discomfort. I feel very... more »
Practice Response:
Barry, thank you for your kind words. My staff and I strive to provide our patients with optimal dental care.

Request An Appointment

    X